Kokomo Tribune; Kokomo, Indiana

Contact Us

August 22, 2012

Advertising

Main line: 765-459-3121

Regional Advertising Director

Beverly Sams Ext. 6707

(beverly.sams@indianamediagroup.com)

Classified Advertising Manager

Kristin Johnson Ext. 6720

(kristin.johnson@kokomotribune.com)

Major Accounts

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amber Trine Ext. 6731

(amber.trine@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Susan McCauley Ext. 6717

(susan.mccauley@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amanda Wash Ext. 6721

(amanda.wash@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Arlene Long Ext. 6740

(arlene.long@kokomotribune.com)

Heartland Magazine

Debbie Downing Ext. 8270

(debbie.downing@kokomotribune.com)

Auto Advertising

Paul Grant Ext. 6716

(paul.grant@kokomotribune.com)

Regional Digital Media

Joe Blaylock Ext. 6738

(joe.blaylock@indianamediagroup.com)

Regional Operations Manager

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Regional Marketing Manager

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

Expeditor

Jody Taylor Ext. 5162

(jody.taylor@pharostribune.com)

Layout coordinator

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Contact Us
Latest news
Featured Ads
Only on our website
AP Video
Captain of Sunken SKorean Ferry Arrested Raw: Fire Destroys 3 N.J. Beachfront Homes Raw: Pope Presides Over Good Friday Mass Raw: Space X Launches to Space Station Superheroes Descend on Capitol Mall Man Charged in Kansas City Highway Shootings Obama Awards Navy Football Trophy Anti-semitic Leaflets Posted in Eastern Ukraine Raw: Magnitude-7.2 Earthquake Shakes Mexico City Ceremony at MIT Remembers One of Boston's Finest Raw: Students Hurt in Colo. School Bus Crash Raw: Church Tries for Record With Chalk Jesus Raw: Faithful Celebrate Good Friday Worldwide Deadly Avalanche Sweeps Slopes of Mount Everest Police Arrest Suspect in Highway Shootings Drought Concerns May Hurt Lake Tourism Vermont Goat Meat Gives Refugees Taste of Home Calif. Investigators Re-construct Fatal Bus Cras Mayor Rob Ford Launches Re-election Campaign Appellate Court Hears Okla. Gay Marriage Case
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Obituaries
Poll
Kelly Lafferty's video on Tom Miller