Kokomo Tribune; Kokomo, Indiana

Contact Us

August 22, 2012

Advertising

Main line: 765-459-3121

Regional Advertising Director

Beverly Sams Ext. 6707

(beverly.sams@indianamediagroup.com)

Classified Advertising Manager

Kristin Johnson Ext. 6720

(kristin.johnson@kokomotribune.com)

Major Accounts

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amber Trine Ext. 6731

(amber.trine@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Susan McCauley Ext. 6717

(susan.mccauley@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amanda Wash Ext. 6721

(amanda.wash@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Arlene Long Ext. 6740

(arlene.long@kokomotribune.com)

Heartland Magazine

Debbie Downing Ext. 8270

(debbie.downing@kokomotribune.com)

Auto Advertising

Paul Grant Ext. 6716

(paul.grant@kokomotribune.com)

Regional Digital Media

Joe Blaylock Ext. 6738

(joe.blaylock@indianamediagroup.com)

Regional Operations Manager

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Regional Marketing Manager

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

Expeditor

Jody Taylor Ext. 5162

(jody.taylor@pharostribune.com)

Layout coordinator

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Contact Us
Latest news
Featured Ads
Only on our website
AP Video
SKorea Ferry Toll Hits 156, Search Gets Tougher Video Shows Possible Syrian Gas Attack Cubs Superfans Celebrate Wrigley's 100th Raw: Cattle Truck Overturns in Texas Admirers Flock to Dole During Kansas Homecoming Raw: Erupting Volcanoes in Guatemala and Peru Alibaba IPO Could Be Largest Ever for Tech Firm FBI Joining Probe of Suburban NY 'Swatting' Call U.S. Paratroopers in Poland, Amid Ukraine Crisis US Reviews Clemency for Certain Inmates Raw: Violence Erupts in Rio Near Olympic Venue Raw: Deadly Bombing in Egypt Raw: What's Inside a Commercial Jet Wheel Well Raw: Obama Arrives in Japan for State Visit Raw: Anti-Obama Activists Fight Manila Police Motels Near Disney Fighting Homeless Problem Michigan Man Sees Thanks to 'bionic Eye' S.C. Man Apologizes for Naked Walk in Wal-Mart Chief Mate: Crew Told to Escape After Passengers
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Obituaries
Poll
Kelly Lafferty's video on Tom Miller