Kokomo Tribune; Kokomo, Indiana

Contact Us

August 22, 2012

Advertising

Main line: 765-459-3121

Regional Advertising Director

Beverly Sams Ext. 6707

(beverly.sams@indianamediagroup.com)

Classified Advertising Manager

Kristin Johnson Ext. 6720

(kristin.johnson@kokomotribune.com)

Major Accounts

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amber Trine Ext. 6731

(amber.trine@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Susan McCauley Ext. 6717

(susan.mccauley@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Amanda Wash Ext. 6721

(amanda.wash@kokomotribune.com)

Marketing Executive

Arlene Long Ext. 6740

(arlene.long@kokomotribune.com)

Heartland Magazine

Debbie Downing Ext. 8270

(debbie.downing@kokomotribune.com)

Auto Advertising

Paul Grant Ext. 6716

(paul.grant@kokomotribune.com)

Regional Digital Media

Joe Blaylock Ext. 6738

(joe.blaylock@indianamediagroup.com)

Regional Operations Manager

Amy Newcom Ext. 5163

(amy.newcom@pharostribune.com)

Regional Marketing Manager

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

Expeditor

Jody Taylor Ext. 5162

(jody.taylor@pharostribune.com)

Layout coordinator

Stefani Closson Ext. 5169

(stefani.closson@pharostribune.com)

1
Text Only | Photo Reprints
Contact Us
Latest news
Featured Ads
Only on our website
AP Video
US Ready to Slap New Sanctions on Russia Kerry: Not Worried About Israeli Criticism Boater Rescued From Edge of Kentucky Dam Girl Struck by Plane on Florida Beach Dies Rodents Rampant in Gardens Around Louvre House to Vote on Slimmed-down Bill for Border Looming Demand Could Undercut Flight Safety Raw: 2 Shells Hit Fuel Tank at Gaza Power Plant Raw: Massive Explosions From Airstrikes in Gaza Giant Ketchup Bottle Water Tower Up for Sale Easier Nuclear Construction Promises Fall Short Kerry: Humanitarian Cease-fire Efforts Continue Raw: Corruption Trial Begins for Former Va Gov. The Carbon Trap: US Exports Global Warming Traditional African Dishes Teach Healthy Eating
Parade
Magazine

Click HERE to read all your Parade favorites including Hollywood Wire, Celebrity interviews and photo galleries, Food recipes and cooking tips, Games and lots more.
Obituaries
Poll
Kelly Lafferty's video on Tom Miller