Kokomo Tribune; Kokomo, Indiana

August 22, 2012

Circulation


— Main line: 765-459-3121

Regional Circulation Director

Robin Harper (robin.harper@indianamediagroup.com) Ext. 8561

Customer Service Manager

Misty Whitaker (misty.whitaker@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 6709

Customer Service Representative/NIE Coordinator

Jessyka Betzner (Jessyka.Betzner@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8314

Customer Service Representative

Alicia Eltzroth (alicia.eltzroth@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8311

Customer Service Representative

Jenni Hurst (jenni.hurst@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8325
 

Single Copy Manager

Daphne Shepard (daphne.shepard@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8269

District Manager

Deb Butte (debra.butte@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8319

District Manager

Aaron Courtney (aaron.courtney@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8321

District Manager

Steve Wolf (steve.wolf@kokomotribune.com) Ext. 8500