Kokomo Tribune; Kokomo, Indiana

April 3, 2009

Newsroom


Main line: 765-459-3121

PRESS RELEASES (ktnews@kokomotribune.com)

OBITUARIES (ktobits@kokomotribune.com)
 

Managing Editor/Opinion Page Editor Jeff Kovaleski (jeff.kovaleski@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8590

City Editor Jill Bond (jill.bond@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8578

Assistant City Editor Rob Burgess (rob.burgess@kokomotribune.com) Ex. 8577

Photo Editor Tim Bath (tim.bath@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8596

Sports Editor Bryan Gaskins (bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8567

Crime reporter Mike Fletcher (mike.fletcher@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8565

City government reporter Scott Smith (scott.smith@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8569

Howard County government reporter Ken de la Bastide (Ken.DeLaBastide@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8580

Regional Reporter Carson Gerber (carson.gerber@kokomotribune.com)Ex.6739

Lifestyle & [friday] Editor Lindsay Eckert (lindsay.eckert@kokomotribune.com)Ex.8587

Education reporter Lindsey Ziliak (lindsey.ziliak@kokomotribune.com)Ex.8585

Sports reporter Pedro Velazco (Pedro.Velazco@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8572

Sports reporter Josh Sigler (Josh.Sigler@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8574

Presentation Editor Rodney Ogle (Rodney.Ogle@kokomotribune.com)Ex. 8579