You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Main line:

765-459-3121/ (800) 382-0696

Mailing address:

300 N. Union St.
Kokomo, IN 46901

PRESS RELEASES ktnews@kokomotribune.com
OBITUARIES ktobits@kokomotribune.com

 

EDITORS

Jeff Kovaleski

Editor/Opinion Page Editor

jeff.kovaleski@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8590

 

Sally Mahan

Managing Editor

sally.mahan@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8578

 

 

Tyler Juranovich
 
City Editor
 
tyler.juranovich@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8577

 

 

 

Rodney Ogle

Presentation Editor

Rodney.Ogle@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8579

 

Haley Church

Lifestyle Page Editor

haley.church@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8580

 

REPORTERS

Cara Ball

Digital Manager/Videographer

cara.ball@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8565

 

Carson Gerber

Miami County

carson.gerber@kokomotribune.com

765-854-6739

 

George Myers

Kokomo/Howard County

George.Myers@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8585

 

Cody Neuenschwander

Tipton County

cody@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8570

 

Caele Pemberton

Education

Caele.Pemberton@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8587

 

Connie Patterson

Announcements

Connie.Patterson@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8584

 

SPORTS

Bryan Gaskins

Sports Editor

bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8567

 

Pedro Velazco

Sports Reporter

Pedro.Velazco@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8572

 

Mark Saluke

Sports Reporter

Mark.Saluke@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8574

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tim Bath

Photo Editor

tim.bath@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8596

 

Kelly Lafferty-Gerber

Photographer

kelly.lafferty@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8597

 

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday- 8a.m. to 5 p.m.

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office 765-459-3121

Circulation Department 765-456-3821

Classifieds 765-456-3811

Newsroom 765-454-8584

Sports 765-454-8574

Funeral Home Fax # 765-854-6733

 

Circulation

Regional Circulation Director

Robin Harper robin.harper@indianamediagroup.com Ext. 8561

Customer Service Manager

Misty Whitaker misty.whitaker@kokomotribune.com Ext. 6709

 

Advertising

Regional Advertising Director

Beverly Sams 765-454-6707

beverly.sams@indianamediagroup.com

 

 

Business office

Regional Business Manager

Kim Dillon 765-454-5121

kim.dillon@indianamediagroup.com

Business Manager

Amy Conrad 765-854-6755

amy.conrad@kokomotribune.com

 

Publisher

Main line: 765-459-3121

Robyn McCloskey Ext. 8563

robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

 

 
KT Trim Down 2018

Submit your weekly weigh-in under the "Teams" tab. Contest runs Jan. 27 - April 28. And remember... if you lose, you win!