You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Main line:

765-459-3121/ (800) 382-0696

Mailing address:

300 N. Union St.
Kokomo, IN 46901

PRESS RELEASES ktnews@kokomotribune.com
OBITUARIES ktobits@kokomotribune.com

 

EDITORS

Jeff Kovaleski

Editor/Opinion Page Editor

jeff.kovaleski@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8590

 

Sally Mahan

Managing Editor

sally.mahan@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8578

 

 

Tyler Juranovich
 
City Editor
 
tyler.juranovich@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8577
 
Laura Arwood
Lifestyles Editor
 
laura.arwood@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8580

 

 

 

Rodney Ogle

Presentation Editor

Rodney.Ogle@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8579

 

 

REPORTERS

 

 

 

Carson Gerber

Miami County

carson.gerber@kokomotribune.com

765-854-6739

 

George Myers

Kokomo/Howard County Government

George.Myers@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8585

 

Kim Dunlap

Cops/Tipton County

765-484-8569

kim.dunlap@kokomotribune.com

 

 

 

Connie Patterson

Announcements

Connie.Patterson@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8584

 

SPORTS

Bryan Gaskins

Sports Editor

bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8567

 

Pedro Velazco

Sports Reporter

Pedro.Velazco@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8572

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tim Bath

Photo Editor

tim.bath@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8596

 

Kelly Lafferty-Gerber

Photographer

kelly.lafferty@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8597

 

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday- 8a.m. to 5 p.m.

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office 765-459-3121

Circulation Department 765-456-3821

Classifieds 765-456-3811

Newsroom 765-454-8584

Sports 765-454-8574

Funeral Home Fax # 765-854-6733

 

Circulation

Regional Circulation Director

Robin Harper

robin.harper@indianamediagroup.com

Ext. 8561

 

Regional Digital Sales Director

Travis Campbell

travis.campbell@indianamediagroup.com

765-854-6721

 

Advertising

Regional Operations Manager

Amy Newcom

amy.newcom@pharostribune.com

Ext. 5163


Business office

Larie Myers

larie.myers@kokomotribune.com

765-459-3121 ext 8341


Publisher

Main line: 765-459-3121

Robyn McCloskey Ext. 8563

robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

 

 

This Week's Circulars