You have permission to edit this page.
Edit

Contact Us

Main line:

765-459-3121/ (800) 382-0696

Mailing address:

300 N. Union St.
Kokomo, IN 46901

PRESS RELEASES ktnews@kokomotribune.com
OBITUARIES ktobits@kokomotribune.com

 

EDITORS

Jeff Kovaleski

Editor/Opinion Page Editor

jeff.kovaleski@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8590

 

Sally Mahan

Managing Editor

sally.mahan@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8578

 

 
Laura Arwood
Lifestyles Editor
 
laura.arwood@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8580

 

 

 

Rodney Ogle

Presentation Editor

Rodney.Ogle@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8579

 

 

REPORTERS

 

 

 

Carson Gerber

Miami County

carson.gerber@kokomotribune.com

765-854-6739

 

Tyler Juranovich
 
Government
 
tyler.juranovich@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8577

 

 

Kim Dunlap

Cops

(765)-454-8574

Ext. 288574

kim.dunlap@kokomotribune.com

 

Adam Gilbert

Education

(765)-454-8598

Ext. 288598

 

 

 

Connie Patterson

Announcements

Connie.Patterson@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8584

 

SPORTS

Bryan Gaskins

Sports Editor

bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8567

 

Pedro Velazco

Sports Reporter

Pedro.Velazco@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8572

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tim Bath

Photo Editor

tim.bath@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8596

 

Kelly Lafferty-Gerber

Photographer

kelly.lafferty@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8597

 

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday- 8a.m. to 5 p.m.

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office 765-459-3121

Circulation Department 765-456-3821

Classifieds 765-456-3811

Newsroom 765-454-8584

Sports 765-454-8574

Funeral Home Fax # 765-854-6733

 

Circulation

Regional Circulation Director

Josh Cohen
 
josh.cohen@heraldbulletin.com
 
Ext. 204255
 
Advertising

Sales Manager

Joe Blaylock

Joe.blaylock@kokomotribune.com
 
Ext. 286716

Business office

Larie Myers

larie.myers@kokomotribune.com

765-459-3121 ext 288341


Publisher

Main line: 765-459-3121

Robyn McCloskey Ext. 288563

robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

 

 
The Goshen News Intranet
Support local journalism

We are making critical coverage of the coronavirus available for free.

Please consider subscribing so we can continue to bring you the latest news and information on this developing story.


This Week's Circulars