Contact Us

Main line:

765-459-3121/ (800) 382-0696

Mailing address:

300 N. Union St.
Kokomo, IN 46901

PRESS RELEASES ktnews@kokomotribune.com
OBITUARIES ktobits@kokomotribune.com

 

EDITORS

 

 

Kimberly King

Managing Editor

kimberly.king@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8578

 

 
Laura Arwood
Lifestyles Editor
 
laura.arwood@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8580
 

 

Emily Wunderlich
 
Regional Night Editor
 
emily.wunderlich@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8585 
 

 

Rodney Ogle

Presentation Editor

Rodney.Ogle@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8579

 

 

REPORTERS

 

 

 

Carson Gerber

Miami County

carson.gerber@kokomotribune.com

765-854-6739

 

Tyler Juranovich
 
Government
 
tyler.juranovich@kokomotribune.com
 
765-454-8577

 

 

Kim Dunlap

Cops

765-454-8574

Ext. 288574

kim.dunlap@kokomotribune.com

 

Spencer Durham

Education

765-454-8598

spencer.durham@kokomotribune.com

 

 

Aubrie Davis

Announcements + Obituaries

ktobits@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8584

 

SPORTS

Bryan Gaskins

Sports Editor

bryan.gaskins@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8567

 

Pedro Velazco

Sports Reporter

Pedro.Velazco@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8572

 

 

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Tim Bath

Photo Editor

tim.bath@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8596

 

Kelly Lafferty-Gerber

Photographer

kelly.lafferty@kokomotribune.com

765-454-8597

 

 

Office Hours

Monday through Friday- 8a.m. to 5 p.m.

MAIN PHONE NUMBERS

Main Office 765-459-3121

Circulation Department 765-456-3821

Classifieds 888-663-1063

Newsroom 765-454-8578

Sports 765-454-8567

 

Circulation

Regional Circulation Director

Josh Cohen
 
josh.cohen@heraldbulletin.com
 
Ext. 204255
 
Advertising

Sales Manager

Joe Blaylock

Joe.blaylock@kokomotribune.com
 
Ext. 286716

Business office

Larie Myers

larie.myers@kokomotribune.com

765-459-3121 ext 288341


Publisher

Main line: 765-459-3121

Robyn McCloskey Ext. 288563

robyn.mccloskey@indianamediagroup.com

 

 

This Week's Circulars

Trending Videos